Old Time Candy international shipping?

Does Old Time Candy ship overseas? Does Old Time Candy ship to Canada, UK, Australia, or other countries? What are Old Time Candy's international shipping policies and rates? How do I know if Old Time Candy ships to my country?
International shipping policies rating: 1.0 - 1 ratings
No, Old Time Candy does not offer international shipping.
We researched this on Nov 16, 2018. Check Old Time Candy's website to see if they have updated their international shipping policy since then.
Check website
However, Old Time Candy does offer coupons and discount codes.
You can use Old Time Candy coupons to unlock discounts at their website. View 15 active coupons.
What other shipping & returns policies does Old Time Candy offer? Here's their scorecard:
Free Shipping: Yes More details Free Returns & Exchanges: Yes More details
International Shipping: No 7.8k stores offer this Curbside Pickup: No 484 stores offer this
Ship to Store: No 30 stores offer this
Additionally, here are 10 snacks & candy brand brands like Old Time Candy that do offer international shipping:
Sugarfina (sugarfina.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Japan Crate (japancrate.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Candy Warehouse (candywarehouse.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Yummy Bazaar (yummybazaar.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Hotel Chocolat (hotelchocolat.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Just Candy (justcandy.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Ghirardelli (ghirardelli.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Candy.com (candy.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Albanese Candy (albanesecandy.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Lake Champlain Chocolates (lakechamplainchocolates.com) is a brand like Old Time Candy that does offer international shipping.
View details
Expand more similar stores that offer international shipping
Do you have experience with this?Actually, I work for Old Time Candy
Get verified for Old Time Candy and control your brand's voice and content on Knoji. It's 100% free. Get verified now
How would you rate Old Time Candy's international shipping policies?
Share your opinion
Rate Old Time Candy's international shipping policies:
(Optional) Include a photo to illustrate your review of Old Time Candy's international shipping
Share a detailed story to provide more help to more shoppers (add 100 more characters to post).
Knoji Staff
330
Nov 16, 2018

Old Time Candy FAQ

Does Old Time Candy offer free shipping?

Does Old Time Candy offer free returns & exchanges?

Does Old Time Candy offer international shipping?

Does Old Time Candy offer curbside pickup?

Does Old Time Candy offer ship to store?

View full FAQ
oldtimecandy.com
Rated 4.3 - 34 reviews
Follow
More brands like this
Work for Old Time Candy?
Get Verified for Old Time Candy
Become a verified brand rep for Old Time Candy and amplify your brand's voice on Knoji. Moderate content, respond to reviews, and promote offers. Knoji is a social discussion platform that's 100% free to use.
Company email address required